L’Oreal Velvety Soft Toner

image

L’OREAL VELVETY SOFT TONER: £3.99

If you’re like me and have been scarred for life by harsh, alcohol-filled toners that strip all the life from your skin, don’t fear, this is nothing like that. Honestly. Rather this toner is a thick-ish gel that soaks in to the skin leaving it feeling clean, refreshed and (believe it or not) velvety-soft. I use it after micellar water to remove any last scraps of makeup and remind my pores to sleep with one eye open, because I am on to them. Sure, this toner might be too gentle to give my pores a full-on fist fight, but after using this for a few weeks I am pleased to report I have noticed a reduction in the obviousness (is that a word?) of my pores. It might be just the side-effects of the product ‘removing impurities’ but whatever this toner is doing, I want it to keep doing it.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a comment