Lush Twilight

image
image
image
image
image

LUSH TWILIGHT BATH BOMB: £3.35

Oh. My. God. As a self-confessed Lush obsessive, I am almost ashamed of myself for ignoring this bath bomb for so long. I don’t know why I never got round to trying it but my inner-mermaid weeps for the lost years I could’ve been using this starry-patterned orb of happiness. It’s sublime. The second you drop it in to a hot bath the outer pink layer starts to gently fizz away, revealing a core of turquoise that mixes to form lavender waves. The soothing soft-sleepy-sweet scent is so relaxing that by the time you’ve watched this Candy-Land volcano melt in to the water you want to cuddle under a blanket and snore to your heart’s content. Bliss.

.

RECOMMENDED READS:

Lush Granny Takes A Dip Bath Bomb Review

Lush Big Blue Bath Bomb Review

Lush Ultraviolet Bubble Bar Review

Surprise Me!

Leave a Reply

