Soap & Glory Sugar Crush Body Spray

image

SOAP & GLORY SUGAR CRUSH BODY SPRAY: £4.00

Anyone who has been reading/watching me for any amount of time will know that I absolutely adore the S&G Sugar Crush scent. I’ve already worked my way through the scrub, the body butter and the shower gel so you can imagine my sigh of “finally” when they brought out a matching body spray. I’ll admit I was dubious that S&G would be able to capture the true bubbly-limey-sweet-loveliness of the fragrance in liquid form, but kudos to them they have. And in a great formula too, as this lasts amazingly well for a body spray. What more can I say, except go give it a sniff?

.

RECOMMENDED READS:

Soap & Glory Sugar Crush Shower Gel Review

Soap & Glory Sugar Crush Body Scrub Review

Soap & Glory Sugar Crush Body Buttercream Review

Surprise Me!

Leave a Reply

