Hand Chemistry Intense Youth Complex Hand Cream

HAND CHEMISTRY INTENSE YOUTH COMPLEX HAND CREAM: £7.99

First things first, I have never really ‘believed’ in hand cream. I always thought it was just normal body cream sold in smaller quantities for double the price and no product had ever made me question that. Well, that was until Hand Chemistry came in to my life. As someone in their late teens I can’t really speak for the anti-ageing claims as I can’t test them, but I do know that this makes my hands feel so incredibly, amazingly soft. Like crazy-soft. Sometimes I’ll just sit stroking the back of my hand for a good ten minutes because of how silky they feel, which admittedly does make me sound slightly insane but I don’t even care because my hands are so soft.

Overall would I repurchase?

This has got to be the definition of luxury for me as I don’t really need it and it’s £20 full size, but we’ll see – I may not be able to resist the lure of baby-soft hands!

Leave a Reply

