Lush Cinders | Blogmas 2014

image

image

image

LUSH CINDERS BATH BOMB: £2.50

There is no better Lush in my opinion than Lush at Christmas. I’ve been gradually working my way through the bath selection this year in an attempt to soften the blow of a big pricey haul.

Cinders has been a regular occurrence in my xmas purchases as I love the scent! It’s a really warming, spicy scent which is quite festive but not as much as some of the others. Yes it does look a bit like you’ve weed in the bath let’s face it but to be honest unless Christmas dinner is being served in the bath no one will ever know (or care).

.

Overall, would I repurchase?

This is one of Lush’s cheaper(ish) bath bombs and while it is quite small it still leaves my skin feeling lovely and soft and smells gorgeous. 

Leave a Reply

