Makeup Revolution Baked Merged Eyeshadows | Galactic & Limitless

image

image

image

MAKEUP REVOLUTION BAKED MERGED EYESHADOW in GALACTIC: £1.50

image

image

image

MAKEUP REVOLUTION BAKED MERGED EYESHADOW in LIMITLESS: £1.50

Ahh Makeup Revolution how I love thee. The new (and in my opinion, better) MUA on the block, Makeup Revolution are the budget beauty-ers extraordinaire. 

Swatches speak louder than words and as you can see above these eyeshadows are shouting pretty loudly. Galactic and Limitless are two stunning shades, Limitless being more coppery in tone than it’s sister but both super-pigmented and shimmery. Seriously, for £1.50 each what more do you want?

Overall, would I repurchase?

Errr….yes! I’ve already ordered Blue Planet and I’m sure I’ll complete my collection.

Leave a Reply

