Calvin Klein Delicious Luxury Creme Lipstick in Fusion

image

image

CALVIN KLEIN DELICIOUS LUXURY CREME LIPSTICK in FUSION: £13.50 £2.25 @ FRAGRANCE DIRECT

First of all I must thank my wonderful friend Iona (hitlerthestripper) for this lipstick. She knew how much I loved this in the shade Desire and bought me this along with Sinful. I have to say she knows me far too well – this has to be my favourite out of the bunch!

Fusion is a gorgeous magenta purple that I really do adore. While I do love my reds I prefer a good purple over a pink as the latter can be so tricky to get right. 

The formula is creamy and while it’s not matte it’s not too shiny either. Gloriously pigmented and opaque in one swipe these lipsticks are possibly my favourite things on Fragrance Direct. I’ve got three shades now and they seem consistently good – well worth the super cheap price tag!

Overall, would I repurchase?

Just try and stop me! I doubt I’ll stop until I’ve worked my way through most of the collection… Next on the hit list are Dangerous, Rose Rush and Mesmerise (to start with anyway!).

Leave a Reply

