Magazine Freebies

MARIE CLAIRE JUNE 2014: £3.90 £2.50

GLAMOUR JUNE 2014: £2.00

The magazine freebies were that good this month I couldn’t resist picking up both Glamour and Marie Claire, the latter which was on offer to £2.50 making this an ultra bargain. 

Glamour has a full size Eyeko Skinny eyeliner which I’ve been wanting to try for ages. It retails for £12.50 and is available in either black or navy. As I expected the black was nowhere to be seen so I picked up a navy, and I’m actually quite optimistic as I always wear black so it’ll be a nice bit of change and colour for summer.

Marie Claire meanwhile has a mini Ciaté nail caviar set. Once again I’ve been wanting to try this for a while now but wasn’t prepared to pay the full price for something I might not like. 

The total price of the two products is £22.50 and once you take off the price of the magazines (£4.50) you still get a whopping £18 worth of stuff for free! I’m yet to try either of them but once I do I’ll be sure to post reviews.

BONUS:

These are the gifts that will be in July’s issues. I’m definitely going to try and pick up a Chubby Stick!

Leave a Reply

